Love Unlimited Orchestra – Welcome Aboard
Tyrone Davis – In The Mood
Tal Armstrong – You’ve Got So Much Feeling
Four Flights – All I Want Is You
Bel;oyd – Come Into My Life
Carl Carlton – This Feelings Rated X-tra
Arthur Goodjoin – Travelling Through The Land
Mark IV – Sings Of A Dying Love
Las Vegas Connection – Running Back To You
The Emotions – There’ll Never Be Another Moment
The Dramatics – Get It
Undisputed Truth – Sandman
Phreek – May My Love Be With You
Macho – Mucho Macho (Mark Grusane Edit)
Charanga ’76 – Good Times
Hi Gloss – I’m Totally Yours
Clock Dagger – Hankuri
Jerry Jones – Compared To What (Rocknrolla Soundsystem Edit)
Teddy Pendergrass – The More I Get, The More I Want (John Morales Mix)
Shabadoo – Do It (Mark Grusane Edit)
Choker Campbell – Carioca (Mark Grusane Edit)
Africano – Open Your Heart (Mark Grusane Edit)
Cajmere – Brighter Days (MAW Mix Kai Alce Edit)

Available to download for a short time here.