Love Unlimited Orchestra – Welcome Aboard
Douglas & Lonero – This Time
Horse Meat Disco – Waiting For You To Call
Anita Baker – Will You Be Mine (John FD Mix)
Innocence – Let’s Push It
Uncle Louie – I Like Funky Music
Natural Experience – Don’t Leave Me
Bobby Bricks – Befriending
Russ Brown – Gotta Find A Way
Sold Out – Shine On
Buddy Hawk & The Shine Band – Try Your Love
Maurice Moore & Family Affair – Everything That Shines Aint Gold
John Gibbs US Steel Orchestra – Trinidad
Hosanna – Hipit
Owen Jay & Melchoir Sultana – Saturn
Tom VR – Fantasy
Gallifre – Don’t Walk Out On Love
The Pretenders – Just Be Yourself
Luther Davis Group – You Can Be A Star
Floating Points & Red Greg – Disco Baby
Beckie Bell – In The Right Place
Rare Pleasure – Let Me Down Easy

Available to download for a short time here.