Love Unlimited Orchestra – Welcome Aboard
Jakki – Sun, Sun, Sun
T-Connection – At Midnight
Ashford & Simpson – Bourgie Bourgie
Stephanie Mills – Put Your Body In It
Crown Heights Affair – Dreaming A Dream
Jermaine Jackson – Erucu
Chi-Lites – My First Mistake
Janice McClain – Smack Dab In The Middle
Motown Sounds – Bad Mouthin
Change – Angel In My Pocket
Peoples Choice – Here We Go Again
K15 – Insecurities
Aleqs Notal – Unhidden Blues
Rosas Neivas – Going Away Soon
Jump Source – All My Love Is Free
Coastdream – Oh La La
Aleqs Notal – This Way
Vincent Floyd – Dawn Notes
Loftsoul x Miruga – Tanma

Available to download for a short time here.