Love Unlimited Orchestra – Welcome Aboard
Margie Joseph – Come On Back To Me Lover
New York City Band – Got To Have Your Body
Solaris – Music Mind
Modulations – I Can’t Fight Your Love
Herbie Hancock – Magic Number
Gayle Adams – Let’s Go All The Way
Mona Rae – Do Me
Universal Robot Band – Barely Breaking Even
Juicy – You’ve Got That Something
Diana Ross – I Ain’t Been Licked
Change – Heaven Of My Life
Legacy – I’m So Glad
Cheryl Lynn – Keep It Hot
Mr Fingers – What About This Love
Sherrick – Call Me
Johnnie Bristol – Love No Longer Has A Hold On Me
Ron Trent – Hooked On Your Love
Bernard Wright – Master Rocker
Loose Change – Straight From the Heart
Soft House Company – What You Need
Pal Joey – Spend The Night

Available to download for a short time here.