Love Unlimited Orchestra – Welcome Aboard
Heatwave – Star Of The Story
Bob James – Sign Of The Times
Heatwave – Aint No Half Stepping
Ted Coleman Band – Can You Feel It
Psychemagik – Wake Up Everybody
Everett ‘Blood’ Hollins – How Have You Been?
Loose Change – I Wanna Hold On To You
Peggie Blue – It’s The End
Skyy – First Time Around
Roundtree – Get On Up (Get On Down)
B.B. King – Philadelphia
Skye – Aint No Need
Sharon McMahan – I Have No Choice
Crown Heights Affair – Say A Prayer For Two
Logg – I Know You Will
Sherrick – Call Me
Azaxx – Dalston Junction
Fantastic Four – Got To Have Your Love
Jacques Renault – Norman’s Fire
Family Of Eve – I Wanna Be Loved By You

Available to download for a short time here.